Pages Navigation Menu

La radio dei blogger: libera veramente

PlayList Tersicore – 30/6/10

Asche – Petunia
Synpscape – 10 seconds
Absolute Body Control – Give me your hands
Aesthetic Perfection – A quiet anthem
Agonoize – Unchained
Architect – Ghost of a working man
Autoclav1.1 – We shatter sometimes
Autodafeh – Mother green-remixed by ntrsn
Combichrist – All pain is gone
Die Form – Heart of the momster
FabrikC – Absolve te


Faderhead – Electrosluts extraordinaire
Imperative Reaction – You remain
In Strict Confidence – Promised Land
This Morn’ Omina – Ananda
Xotox – Verlust-remix by phil j
XP8 – The art of revenge
Combichrist – Sent to destroy-remixed by rotersand)